A&E


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Friday 06/19/2020
Wednesday 06/17/2020
Tuesday 06/16/2020
Monday 06/15/2020
Friday 06/05/2020
Friday 05/29/2020
Friday 05/22/2020
Tuesday 05/19/2020
Thursday 05/14/2020
Tuesday 05/12/2020
Monday 05/11/2020
Tuesday 04/28/2020
Wednesday 03/11/2020
Thursday 03/05/2020
Wednesday 02/26/2020
Tuesday 02/25/2020
Thursday 02/13/2020
Wednesday 02/12/2020
Monday 02/10/2020
Sunday 02/09/2020
Tuesday 02/04/2020
Monday 02/03/2020
Sunday 02/02/2020
Sunday 01/26/2020
Wednesday 01/22/2020
Sunday 01/12/2020
Sci-fi rom-com coming to New Britain's Hole in the Wall Theater
icon Posted: 12 January 2020 [08:58 PM]

Hole in the Wall Theater NEW BRITAIN - Hole in the Wall Theater presents an all-new, original show to help kick off the new year. Written by Kieran McGowan and directed by Francis A. Daley, “The Road to Aracea”…

Tuesday 01/07/2020
longrunning-newington-art-program-ends Long-running Newington art program ends
icon Posted: 07 January 2020 [09:10 PM]

@drzewieckinbh NEWINGTON - A new decade brought an end to a unique, volunteer-driven program in town. “The Last Picture Show” was the…

Sunday 01/05/2020
Versatile folk duo to perform at Newington church
icon Posted: 05 January 2020 [09:51 PM]

NEWINGTON - There is nothing better than an afternoon of music, especially when there is a variety to listen to. On Sunday, Feb. 9, at 4 p.m., the folk group Simple Gifts will give a free concert, open to…

Tuesday 12/31/2019
Sunday 12/29/2019
Thursday 12/26/2019
Thursday 12/19/2019
Sunday 12/15/2019
Thursday 12/12/2019
Sunday 12/08/2019
Wednesday 12/04/2019
'Meet Me in St. Louis' musical opens in New Britain Friday evening
icon Posted: 04 December 2019 [08:32 PM]

NEW BRITAIN - The Connecticut Theatre Company will present the musical, “Meet Me in St. Louis,” based on the 1944 movie of the same name starring Judy Garland, at the Repertory Theatre starting on Friday, Dec. 6. A live…

Sunday 12/01/2019
Wednesday 11/27/2019
Sunday 11/17/2019