A&E

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 08/14/2017
Sunday 08/13/2017
Saturday 08/12/2017
Friday 08/11/2017
festival-is-on-at-st-mary-church Festival is on at St. Mary Church
icon Posted: 11 August 2017 [10:07 PM]

NEW BRITAIN - St. Mary Church’s annual festival is taking place this weekend for the 12th year. The festival at the Roman…

Wednesday 08/09/2017
Saturday 08/05/2017
Friday 08/04/2017
Thursday 08/03/2017
Saturday 07/29/2017
Friday 07/28/2017
Thursday 07/27/2017
Wednesday 07/26/2017
Tuesday 07/25/2017
Monday 07/24/2017
open-mic-night-at-nbmaa-aug-3 Open mic night at NBMAA Aug. 3
icon Posted: 24 July 2017 [10:37 PM]

NEW BRITAIN-Poets, musicians, comedians and more are welcome to show off their talents at the Museum of American Art’s open mic night…

Sunday 07/23/2017
Saturday 07/22/2017
Thursday 07/20/2017
Monday 07/17/2017
Sunday 07/16/2017
Friday 07/14/2017
Tuesday 07/11/2017
Monday 07/10/2017
Sunday 07/09/2017
Thursday 07/06/2017
Tuesday 07/04/2017
Sunday 07/02/2017
Saturday 07/01/2017
Friday 06/30/2017
Friday 06/23/2017
kicking-off-summer-with-music Kicking off summer with music
icon Posted: 23 June 2017 [05:28 PM]

Special to the Press BRISTOL - The Bristol Public Library’s Coffee House Concert Series is turning up the volume this summer with…

Thursday 06/22/2017
west-coast-art-exhibit-opening-at-nbmaa West Coast art exhibit opening at NBMAA
icon Posted: 22 June 2017 [10:05 PM]

NEW BRITAIN -West Coast artists Billy Al Bengston and Ed Ruscha spoke to a sold-out audience at the New Britain Museum of…

Tuesday 06/20/2017
Monday 06/19/2017
Sunday 06/18/2017
Friday 06/16/2017
Wednesday 06/14/2017
open-mic-night-goes-outdoors-today Open Mic Night goes outdoors today
icon Posted: 14 June 2017 [10:29 PM]

NEW BRITAIN - With the arrival of summer weather, the Artists’ Cooperative will host its monthly Open Mic Night outdoors for the…

Saturday 06/10/2017
wings-and-wheels-festival-draws-steady-crowd Wings and Wheels Festival draws steady crowd
icon Posted: 10 June 2017 [11:29 PM]

PLAINVILLE - Robertson Airport has perhaps never seen so many wide-eyed children admiring all the airplanes and helicopters landing and taking off…