Berlin


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 06/19/2019
Sunday 06/16/2019
Thursday 06/13/2019
Wednesday 06/12/2019
Tuesday 06/11/2019
Thursday 06/06/2019
Wednesday 06/05/2019
Tuesday 06/04/2019
Monday 06/03/2019
Sunday 06/02/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 02 June 2019 [09:26 PM]

NEW BRITAIN Today, June 3 Board of Health, 6 p.m., City Hall, Room 305, 27 W. Main St. Tuesday, June 4…

Friday 05/31/2019
Thursday 05/30/2019
Tuesday 05/28/2019
Monday 05/27/2019
Sunday 05/26/2019
Thursday 05/23/2019
bears-making-presence-felt-across-area Bears making presence felt across area
icon Posted: 23 May 2019 [09:10 PM]

NEW BRITAIN - This city with the motto “Industry fills the hive and enjoys the honey,” has apparently caught the attention…

Tuesday 05/21/2019
three-hurt-in-berlin-car-crash Three hurt in Berlin car crash
icon Posted: 21 May 2019 [11:26 AM]

BERLIN - Three people were transported to area hospitals for minor injuries after a car crash early Tuesday. The accident occurred…

Sunday 05/19/2019
Friday 05/17/2019
list-of-ccsu-2019-graduates-from-our-area List of CCSU 2019 graduates from our area
icon Posted: 17 May 2019 [05:43 PM]

The flowing is a list of 2019 Central Connecticut State University graduates from out area: Allison Nicole Loiselle, Bachelor of Arts,…

Thursday 05/16/2019
Wednesday 05/15/2019
Monday 05/13/2019
Friday 05/10/2019
officials-gas-line-ruptured-in-berlin Officials: Gas line ruptured in Berlin
icon Posted: 10 May 2019 [04:08 PM]

BERLIN – An individual using a posthole digger punctured a gas line in the area of 14 Glendale Ave. Friday afternoon.…

Monday 05/06/2019
Sunday 05/05/2019
Wednesday 05/01/2019
berlin-voters-reject-town-school-budgets Berlin voters reject town, school budgets
icon Posted: 01 May 2019 [08:50 PM]

BERLIN - Residents rejected a proposed $45.6 million general government budget, saying it was too high, and a $44.5 million education…

Friday 04/26/2019
berlin-budget-referendum-tuesday Berlin budget referendum Tuesday
icon Posted: 26 April 2019 [08:47 PM]

BERLIN - Residents will head to the polls on Tuesday to vote the town’s proposed 2019-20 general and Board of Education…

Wednesday 04/24/2019
Monday 04/22/2019
Sunday 04/21/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 21 April 2019 [09:00 PM]

NEW BRITAIN Wednesday, April 24 Ordinance Appeals, 4 p.m., Room 305, City Hall, 27 West Main St. Parks and Recreation, 6…

Friday 04/19/2019
Tuesday 04/16/2019
Tuesday 04/09/2019
Sunday 04/07/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 07 April 2019 [09:10 PM]

NEW BRITAIN Today, April 8 Commission on Persons with Disabilities, 5 p.m., Room 305, City Hall, 27 West Main St. Tuesday,…

Friday 04/05/2019