Berlin


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 01/20/2020
new-commuter-line-exceeds-1-million-passengers New commuter line exceeds 1 million passengers
icon Posted: 20 January 2020 [12:25 PM]

HARTFORD - More than a million riders have traveled the commuter line between New Haven, Connecticut and Springfield, Massachusetts that opened in…

Sunday 01/19/2020
Saturday 01/18/2020
Thursday 01/16/2020
Tuesday 01/14/2020
Friday 01/10/2020
arbys-beefs-up-berlins-restaurant-options Arby's beefs up Berlin's restaurant options
icon Posted: 10 January 2020 [04:18 PM]

BERLIN-The highly anticipated arrival of a new Arby’s restaurant in town came to fruition today with a ribbon cutting ceremony and…

Thursday 01/09/2020
Wednesday 01/08/2020
Sunday 01/05/2020
Friday 01/03/2020
berlin-mayor-has-2020-vision Berlin mayor has 2020 vision
icon Posted: 03 January 2020 [05:56 PM]

The is one in a series of stories looking at the year ahead. By Adam Hushin @AHushinNBH BERLIN-As one year ends,…

Monday 12/30/2019
Sunday 12/29/2019
Friday 12/27/2019
Wednesday 12/25/2019
Monday 12/23/2019
christmas-tree-disposal-information-for-berlin Christmas tree disposal information for Berlin
icon Posted: 23 December 2019 [08:45 PM]

BERLIN-The Town Department of Public Works has announced information regarding Christmas tree disposal. One option for residents is curbside collection.…

Sunday 12/22/2019
Friday 12/20/2019
Wednesday 12/18/2019
Tuesday 12/17/2019
Monday 12/16/2019
Wednesday 12/11/2019
Thursday 12/05/2019
Wednesday 12/04/2019
Tuesday 12/03/2019
Monday 12/02/2019
Sunday 12/01/2019
new-owner-adds-restaurant-to-berlin-bakery New owner adds restaurant to Berlin bakery
icon Posted: 01 December 2019 [02:45 PM]

BERLIN - A new bakery and restaurant on New Britain Road officially opened for business last week. Family’s Bakery and Restaurant…

Wednesday 11/27/2019
Tuesday 11/26/2019
Sunday 11/24/2019
meet-santa-in-berlin-dec-2-and-4 Meet Santa in Berlin Dec. 2 and 4
icon Posted: 24 November 2019 [08:38 PM]

BERLIN - The Parks and Recreation Department has organized opportunities for children to meet Santa Claus on Monday, Dec. 2, and…

Friday 11/22/2019
Wednesday 11/20/2019
Monday 11/18/2019
Sunday 11/17/2019
Thursday 11/14/2019