Berlin


Top Story

berlin-closes-playgrounds
Berlin closes playgrounds
Featured

BERLIN – The Town of Berlin has announced the closure of playgrounds and other recreational facilities amid the coronavirus outbreak.…

icon Posted: 28 March 2020 [01:02 PM]

Recent Headlines

Friday 03/27/2020
Thursday 03/26/2020
Wednesday 03/25/2020
Tuesday 03/24/2020
Monday 03/23/2020
Sunday 03/22/2020
Saturday 03/21/2020
Friday 03/20/2020
Wednesday 03/18/2020
Tuesday 03/17/2020
Friday 03/13/2020
Thursday 03/12/2020
Wednesday 03/11/2020
Tuesday 03/10/2020
Monday 03/09/2020
Sunday 03/08/2020
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 08 March 2020 [08:36 PM]

NEW BRITAIN Wednesday, March 11 Common Council, 7 p.m., Council Chambers, 2nd Floor, 27 West Main St. BERLIN Monday, March 9…

Friday 03/06/2020
Wednesday 03/04/2020
Tuesday 03/03/2020
berlin-volunteer-fire-department-honored Berlin Volunteer Fire Department honored
icon Posted: 03 March 2020 [12:24 PM]

BERLIN-The Veterans Commission honored the Volunteer Fire Department for its continued support with a special plaque. Back in December, the…

Monday 03/02/2020
Friday 02/28/2020
joels-hair-is-berlins-most-festive Joel's Hair is Berlin's 'Most Festive'
icon Posted: 28 February 2020 [02:33 PM]

BERLIN - Joel’s Hair took home first place in Berlin’s Most Festive Business contest. Leading up to the holiday season,…

Thursday 02/27/2020
Wednesday 02/26/2020
Monday 02/24/2020
berlin-police-blotter Berlin police blotter
icon Posted: 24 February 2020 [09:56 AM]

Berlin police report the following: Juan Jose Ortiz, 39, of 758 Dixwell Ave 2, New Haven, was charged Feb. 17 with operation…

Sunday 02/23/2020
Friday 02/21/2020
Wednesday 02/19/2020
Sunday 02/16/2020
Friday 02/14/2020
Thursday 02/13/2020