Southington Herald


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Thursday 03/26/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 26 March 2020 [06:54 PM]

Ryan Patrick Williams, 30, of 138 Pleasant St., New Britain, was charged March 10 with fifth degree larceny. Anthony Rivera, 36,…

Wednesday 03/25/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 25 March 2020 [05:20 PM]

Salvatore Sanford, 69, of 2 Parkview Drive, was charged March 8 with violation of a protective order. Lucila Barreto, 31, of…

Tuesday 03/24/2020
Monday 03/23/2020
Sunday 03/22/2020
Friday 03/20/2020
Thursday 03/19/2020
Wednesday 03/18/2020
Tuesday 03/17/2020
Sunday 03/15/2020
Friday 03/13/2020
Thursday 03/12/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 12 March 2020 [08:45 PM]

Southington police report the following: William Oathout, 35, of 84 Spring St., Willimantic, was charged Feb. 2 with sixth-degree larceny. Duane…

Wednesday 03/11/2020
Tuesday 03/10/2020
Monday 03/09/2020
Sunday 03/08/2020
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 08 March 2020 [08:36 PM]

NEW BRITAIN Wednesday, March 11 Common Council, 7 p.m., Council Chambers, 2nd Floor, 27 West Main St. BERLIN Monday, March 9…

Saturday 03/07/2020
Friday 03/06/2020
Thursday 03/05/2020
Wednesday 03/04/2020
Tuesday 03/03/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 03 March 2020 [08:35 PM]

Southington police report the following: Talisha Rivera, 22, of 625 Queen St., was charged Feb. 2 with first-degree failure to appear and…

Monday 03/02/2020