Plainville

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Thursday 08/16/2018
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 16 August 2018 [09:09 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Lucia Pedrolini, 47, of 234 Farmington Ave., Plainville, was charged July 31 with owning or harboring a…

Wednesday 08/15/2018
primary-election-results Primary election results
icon Posted: 15 August 2018 [08:54 PM]

NEW BRITAIN - The Secretary of the State’s Office is reporting that all 169 cities and towns have submitted their primary…

Sunday 08/12/2018
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 12 August 2018 [09:20 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Kristine M. Bittner, 44, of 8 Beckwith Drive was charged July 24 with criminal violation of a…

this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 12 August 2018 [09:08 PM]

NEW BRITAIN Today, Aug. 13 Board of Education, 6 p.m., 272 Main St. Tuesday, Aug. 14 Building Commission, 6 p.m., Room 305,…

Friday 08/10/2018
plainville-police-blotter Plainville Police blotter
icon Posted: 10 August 2018 [07:24 PM]

Plainville Police report the following: Jennifer Loguidice, 37, of 45 Craig Ave., Southington, was charged July 18 with operating under suspension.…

Thursday 08/09/2018
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 09 August 2018 [09:16 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Jodi A. Dorsey, 40, of 104 Oak St., was charged July 18 with possession of drug paraphernalia…

Wednesday 08/08/2018
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 08 August 2018 [07:39 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Ryan C. Cichowski, 36, of 13 Colonial Court, was charged July 14 with driving under the influence…

Tuesday 08/07/2018
Monday 08/06/2018
Sunday 08/05/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 05 August 2018 [09:10 PM]

NEW BRITAIN Today, Aug. 6 Commission on Persons with Disabilities, 5 p.m., Room 202, City Hall, 27 West Main St. Arch Area…

Friday 08/03/2018
plainville-police-blotter Plainville Police blotter
icon Posted: 03 August 2018 [07:57 PM]

Plainville Police report the following: Michele R. Sweezey, 47, of 68 Cooke St., Unit 42, was charged July 6 with two counts…

Wednesday 08/01/2018
Tuesday 07/31/2018
Sunday 07/29/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 29 July 2018 [09:19 PM]

NEW BRITAIN Tuesday, July 31 Board of Education special meeting, 6 p.m., 272 Main St. Wednesday, Aug. 1 Committee on Administration, Finance…

Thursday 07/26/2018
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 26 July 2018 [08:50 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Dianellys Torres, 27, of 65 Belden St., New Britain, was charged July 1 with fifth-degree larceny. Francesco…

Wednesday 07/25/2018
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 25 July 2018 [08:25 PM]

Plainville police report the following: David L. Rosario, 33, of 98 Talcott St., Unit A1, New Britain, was charged June 28 with…

Tuesday 07/24/2018
Sunday 07/22/2018
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 22 July 2018 [09:37 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Carlos G. DelValle, 24, of 74 Richard St., Unit 74, New Britain, was charged June 28 with…

this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 22 July 2018 [09:31 PM]

NEW BRITAIN Tuesday, July 24 Board of Finance and Taxation, canceled Wednesday, July 25 Ordinance Appeals, 4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Room…

Friday 07/20/2018
towns-reach-agreement-on-inspections Towns reach agreement on inspections
icon Posted: 20 July 2018 [07:15 PM]

Towns reach agreement on inspections PLAINVILLE - Beginning in August, the Plainville and Bristol building departments will enter a joint agreement…

Thursday 07/19/2018
Wednesday 07/18/2018
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 18 July 2018 [08:34 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Gail K. Cyr, 55, of 68 Cooke St., was charged June 25 with disorderly conduct and third-degree…

Tuesday 07/17/2018
Sunday 07/15/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 15 July 2018 [08:56 PM]

NEW BRITAIN Today, July 16 Commission on Persons with Disabilities, 5 p.m., Room 305, City Hall, 27 West Main St. Historic Preservation…

Friday 07/13/2018
Thursday 07/12/2018
Wednesday 07/11/2018
Tuesday 07/10/2018