Plainville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Tuesday 05/17/2022
Monday 05/16/2022
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 16 May 2022 [10:24 AM]

May 10 Albert Lacomb, 34, of 22 Green St., Middletown, was charged May 10 with sixth degree larceny and conspiracy to commit…

Saturday 05/14/2022
ccsu-graduates-over-2600-in-class-of-2022 CCSU graduates over 2,600 in Class of 2022
icon Posted: 14 May 2022 [10:45 PM]

NEW BRITAIN – Central Connecticut State University bid goodbye to its Class of 2022 Saturday as graduating students took their next…

Friday 05/13/2022
Thursday 05/12/2022
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 12 May 2022 [10:22 AM]

May 9 Jose G. Soto, 31, of 108 Winthrop St., New Britain, was charged May 9 with sixth degree larceny.…

Wednesday 05/11/2022
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 11 May 2022 [03:21 PM]

May 2 Michell Barnett, 68, of 14 Canterbury Lane was charged May 2 with having a nuisance dog and having a roaming…

Tuesday 05/10/2022
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 10 May 2022 [10:53 AM]

May 5 Nelson Guzman, 34, of 260 S. Broadway, Yonkers, NY, was charged May 5 with three counts of sixth degree larceny…

Monday 05/09/2022
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 09 May 2022 [10:37 AM]

Plainville police report the following: John Wilson, 36, of 11 Spring St., was charged April 26 with having a roaming dog, having…

Saturday 05/07/2022
Friday 05/06/2022
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 06 May 2022 [09:34 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Connor T. Cello, 18, of 12 Usher Ave., was charged April 28 with third degree assault and…

Thursday 05/05/2022
Wednesday 05/04/2022
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 04 May 2022 [10:13 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Raymond F. Figlewski III, 33, of 245 W. Main St., was charged April 27 with second degree…

Monday 05/02/2022
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 02 May 2022 [09:23 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Dominic Levesque, 24, of 5 Pinecrest Dr., was charged April 22 with disorderly conduct. Ariana Garcia,…

Saturday 04/30/2022
Friday 04/29/2022
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 29 April 2022 [11:10 AM]

Plainville police report the following: David A. Brown, 38, of 108 French St., Bristol, was charged April 17 with second degree breach…

Thursday 04/28/2022
Wednesday 04/27/2022
Tuesday 04/26/2022
Monday 04/25/2022
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 25 April 2022 [10:04 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Francisco Ayala, 21, of 272 N. Main St., Ansonia, was charged April 18 with first degree larceny…

Saturday 04/23/2022
Friday 04/22/2022