New Britain


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Tuesday 01/18/2022
Tuesday 01/11/2022
Sunday 01/09/2022
Friday 01/07/2022
Thursday 01/06/2022
Wednesday 01/05/2022
Sunday 12/26/2021
Thursday 12/23/2021
Wednesday 12/22/2021
Monday 12/20/2021
Friday 12/17/2021
Thursday 12/16/2021
chsca-releases-allstate-football-team CHSCA releases all-state football team
icon Posted: 16 December 2021 [03:53 PM]

The Connecticut High School Coaches Association released its all-state football teams and all-state top-26 team this week, with several area players…

Tuesday 12/14/2021
Friday 12/10/2021
Wednesday 12/08/2021
Monday 12/06/2021
Wednesday 12/01/2021
Sunday 11/21/2021
Friday 11/19/2021
Thursday 11/18/2021
Friday 11/12/2021
Thursday 11/11/2021
Tuesday 11/09/2021
Monday 11/08/2021
Sunday 11/07/2021
Friday 11/05/2021
Thursday 11/04/2021
Monday 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/31/2021
Friday 10/29/2021
Thursday 10/28/2021
Wednesday 10/27/2021
Tuesday 10/26/2021
Monday 10/25/2021
Sunday 10/24/2021
Friday 10/22/2021
Thursday 10/21/2021
Wednesday 10/20/2021