New Britain


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Sunday 11/20/2022
Saturday 11/12/2022
Tuesday 11/08/2022
Monday 11/07/2022
Saturday 10/29/2022
Friday 10/28/2022
Friday 10/21/2022
east-hartford-stuns-hurricanes-2625 East Hartford stuns Hurricanes 26-25
icon Posted: 21 October 2022 [11:34 PM]

EAST HARTFORD – Five minutes and 10 seconds. That’s how short it was for one team to go from jubilation…

Thursday 10/13/2022
canes-fall-to-simsbury-61 Canes fall to Simsbury 6-1
icon Posted: 13 October 2022 [02:51 PM]

Simsbury’s combination of senior Christopher Kokines and junior Maximilian Berger proved to be too much for the New Britain Golden…

Monday 10/10/2022
Sunday 10/09/2022
berlin-too-much-for-lancers-wins-396 Berlin too much for Lancers, wins 39-6
icon Posted: 09 October 2022 [11:41 AM]

BERLIN – Bristol Eastern entered Friday night expecting to shock the conference and upset the Berlin Redcoats. Instead, what ensued…

Friday 10/07/2022
Monday 10/03/2022
Saturday 10/01/2022
Thursday 09/29/2022
Wednesday 09/28/2022
Tuesday 09/27/2022
Monday 09/26/2022
Saturday 09/24/2022
Thursday 09/22/2022
Monday 09/19/2022
Friday 09/16/2022
Monday 09/12/2022
Saturday 09/10/2022
Thursday 09/08/2022
Tuesday 09/06/2022
Monday 07/25/2022
Friday 07/22/2022
Thursday 07/14/2022
Wednesday 07/13/2022
Wednesday 06/22/2022
Thursday 05/12/2022
Friday 05/06/2022
Monday 04/25/2022
Friday 04/22/2022
Thursday 04/14/2022
Monday 04/11/2022
Friday 04/08/2022
Friday 04/01/2022