Goodwin Tech


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Thursday 12/03/2020
Wednesday 12/02/2020
Friday 11/27/2020
Wednesday 11/25/2020
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Monday 11/16/2020
Sunday 11/15/2020
Thursday 11/12/2020
Tuesday 11/10/2020
Monday 11/09/2020
Sunday 11/08/2020
Friday 11/06/2020
Thursday 11/05/2020
Wednesday 11/04/2020
Tuesday 11/03/2020
Monday 11/02/2020
Friday 10/30/2020
Wednesday 10/28/2020
Tuesday 10/27/2020
ccc-cral-conferences-announce-postseason-formats CCC, CRAL conferences announce postseason formats
icon Posted: 27 October 2020 [08:37 PM]

The Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic Conference will not be hosting state tournaments this season due to the covid-19 pandemic, leaving individual conferences…

Monday 10/26/2020
Sunday 10/25/2020
Friday 10/23/2020
Thursday 10/22/2020
Tuesday 10/20/2020
Wednesday 10/14/2020
Tuesday 10/13/2020
Sunday 10/11/2020
Friday 10/09/2020
Thursday 10/08/2020
Wednesday 10/07/2020
Monday 10/05/2020
Friday 10/02/2020
Thursday 10/01/2020
Wednesday 09/30/2020
Tuesday 09/29/2020
Monday 09/28/2020
Friday 09/25/2020
Thursday 09/24/2020
Tuesday 09/15/2020
Monday 09/14/2020
fall-sports-schedules-starting-to-take-shape Fall sports schedules starting to take shape
icon Posted: 14 September 2020 [04:29 PM]

The 2020 high school football season, at least in its normal full-contact form, remains in limbo as the Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic…

Sunday 09/13/2020
Friday 09/04/2020