Goodwin Tech


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Saturday 11/09/2019
Friday 11/08/2019
boys-soccer-state-tournament-brackets Boys soccer state tournament brackets
icon Posted: 08 November 2019 [04:47 PM]

Staff report CLASS LL QUALIFYING ROUND Fairfield Prep (6-6-4) at Darien (6-6-4), 11/9, 2 p.m.; Stamford (7-8-1) at Brien McMahon (6-5-5),…

girls-soccer-state-tournament-brackets Girls soccer state tournament brackets
icon Posted: 08 November 2019 [04:40 PM]

Staff report CLASS LL FIRST ROUND No. 1 Southington - Bye; No. 17 Amity (8-5-3) at No. 16 Wethersfield (10-6-0), 11/12,…

Thursday 11/07/2019
Monday 11/04/2019
Monday 10/28/2019
Saturday 10/26/2019
Thursday 10/24/2019
Wednesday 10/23/2019
Monday 10/21/2019
Friday 10/18/2019
Thursday 10/17/2019
Tuesday 10/15/2019
Thursday 10/10/2019
Tuesday 10/08/2019
Monday 10/07/2019
Friday 10/04/2019
Wednesday 10/02/2019
Monday 09/30/2019
Friday 09/27/2019
Thursday 09/26/2019
Wednesday 09/25/2019
Tuesday 09/24/2019
Monday 09/23/2019
Friday 09/20/2019
Thursday 09/19/2019
Wednesday 09/18/2019
Tuesday 09/17/2019
Monday 09/16/2019
Friday 09/13/2019
Thursday 09/12/2019
Tuesday 09/10/2019
Thursday 09/05/2019
Friday 07/05/2019
Tuesday 06/25/2019
Wednesday 05/29/2019
Friday 05/24/2019
Thursday 05/23/2019
Monday 05/20/2019
Thursday 05/16/2019
Wednesday 05/08/2019
Tuesday 05/07/2019
Monday 05/06/2019
Sunday 05/05/2019
Thursday 05/02/2019