Newington


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Tuesday 01/18/2022
Friday 01/14/2022
Tuesday 01/11/2022
Sunday 01/09/2022
Friday 01/07/2022
Thursday 01/06/2022
Wednesday 01/05/2022
Thursday 12/30/2021
Wednesday 12/29/2021
Monday 12/27/2021
Thursday 12/23/2021
Wednesday 12/22/2021
Monday 12/20/2021
Thursday 12/16/2021
chsca-releases-allstate-football-team CHSCA releases all-state football team
icon Posted: 16 December 2021 [03:53 PM]

The Connecticut High School Coaches Association released its all-state football teams and all-state top-26 team this week, with several area players…

Tuesday 12/14/2021
Sunday 12/12/2021
Friday 12/10/2021
Wednesday 12/08/2021
Tuesday 12/07/2021
allccc-girls-cross-country-team-announced All-CCC girls cross country team announced
icon Posted: 07 December 2021 [08:58 PM]

The all-Central Connecticut Conference girls cross country team was announced Monday, with area runners representing the Herald-Press area across three divisions.…

Monday 12/06/2021
Sunday 11/28/2021
Wednesday 11/24/2021
Tuesday 11/23/2021
Sunday 11/14/2021
Saturday 11/13/2021
Thursday 11/11/2021
Wednesday 11/10/2021
Tuesday 11/09/2021
Monday 11/08/2021
Friday 11/05/2021
ciac-girls-soccer-postseason-bracket-finalized CIAC girls soccer postseason bracket finalized
icon Posted: 05 November 2021 [09:42 PM]

The Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic Conference released its girls soccer brackets for the 2021 fall postseason Friday, with a handful of teams…

Thursday 11/04/2021
Monday 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/31/2021
Friday 10/29/2021
Wednesday 10/27/2021
Tuesday 10/26/2021
Tuesday 10/19/2021
Monday 10/18/2021
Sunday 10/17/2021
Friday 10/15/2021