CCSU

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Friday 09/22/2017
Saturday 09/16/2017
Friday 09/15/2017
Wednesday 09/13/2017
Tuesday 09/12/2017
Monday 09/11/2017
Sunday 09/10/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017
Friday 09/08/2017
Sunday 09/03/2017
Friday 09/01/2017
Thursday 08/31/2017
Monday 08/28/2017
Friday 07/14/2017
Saturday 07/08/2017
Sunday 06/18/2017
Tuesday 06/13/2017
Monday 06/12/2017
Sunday 06/04/2017
ccsu-baseball-loses-two-is-eliminated-from-ncaa-tournament CCSU baseball loses two, is eliminated from NCAA tournament
icon Posted: 04 June 2017 [10:47 PM]

FORT WORTH, Texas - After a late night game that started late Saturday night and ended Sunday morning, the Central Connecticut State University baseball team was defeated by Dallas Baptist 6-5 in an elimination game Sunday afternoon at the Fort…

Friday 06/02/2017
Thursday 06/01/2017
Sunday 05/28/2017
Wednesday 05/24/2017
ccsu-baseball-takes-on-wagner-in-first-round-of-nec-tournament CCSU baseball takes on Wagner in first round of NEC Tournament
icon Posted: 24 May 2017 [10:38 PM]

NEW BRITAIN - The postseason is finally here and for the Central Connecticut State baseball team that means it begins with the NEC Tournament. The second-seeded Blue Devils will take on Wagner, the No. 3 seed, today at 4 p.m.…

Saturday 05/20/2017
Wednesday 05/17/2017
Tuesday 03/21/2017
Wednesday 03/08/2017
Sunday 03/05/2017
Saturday 03/04/2017
Monday 02/27/2017
Saturday 02/25/2017
Thursday 02/23/2017
Monday 02/20/2017
Saturday 02/18/2017
Thursday 02/16/2017
Saturday 02/11/2017
Thursday 02/09/2017
Saturday 02/04/2017
Thursday 02/02/2017
wagner-takes-down-ccsu-mens-basketball-in-new-britain Wagner takes down CCSU men's basketball in New Britain
icon Posted: 02 February 2017 [10:16 PM]

STAFF REPORT NEW BRITAIN - Michael Carey scored a game-high 19 points for the Seahawks as Wagner took down CCSU men’s basketball 70-60 at home on Thursday night. Wagner (10-11, 6-5 NEC) scored 35 points in each half. After…

Wednesday 02/01/2017