CCSU


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Saturday 05/14/2022
ccsu-graduates-over-2600-in-class-of-2022 CCSU graduates over 2,600 in Class of 2022
icon Posted: 14 May 2022 [10:45 PM]

NEW BRITAIN – Central Connecticut State University bid goodbye to its Class of 2022 Saturday as graduating students took their next…

Monday 02/07/2022
ccsu-women-blown-out-by-fdu-in-weekend-slate CCSU women blown out by FDU in weekend slate
icon Posted: 07 February 2022 [07:31 PM]

Central Connecticut's women's basketball team had no answers for Fairleigh Dickinson on Saturday, falling in a 72-35 drubbing. The closest the…

Wednesday 02/02/2022
ccsu-football-welcomes-incoming-class CCSU football welcomes incoming class
icon Posted: 02 February 2022 [08:30 PM]

NEW BRITAIN - Central Connecticut State University football announced 10 signings and one incoming transfer on Wednesday's signing day. Joining the Blue…

Sunday 01/30/2022
Friday 01/28/2022
Thursday 01/27/2022
Monday 01/24/2022
Sunday 01/23/2022
Friday 01/21/2022
Wednesday 01/19/2022
Monday 01/17/2022
ccsu-women-fall-at-home-to-sacred-heart CCSU women fall at home to Sacred Heart
icon Posted: 17 January 2022 [08:46 PM]

NEW BRITAIN - Central Connecticut women's basketball was unable to top Sacred Heart on Monday, falling at home in a 63-56…

Friday 01/14/2022
Thursday 01/13/2022
ccsu-to-play-two-more-games-without-fans CCSU to play two more games without fans
icon Posted: 13 January 2022 [07:34 PM]

Central Connecticut State University announced on Wednesday, out of an abundance of caution, the next two home games for the women’s…

Saturday 01/08/2022
Friday 01/07/2022
Thursday 01/06/2022
Wednesday 01/05/2022
Sunday 01/02/2022
ccsu-men-routed-in-road-game-against-rutgers CCSU men routed in road game against Rutgers
icon Posted: 02 January 2022 [06:24 PM]

Rutgers pulled out all the stops Saturday afternoon in its win over Central Connecticut men’s basketball, winning 79-48. The Blue Devil…

Friday 12/31/2021
Thursday 12/30/2021
Wednesday 12/29/2021
Monday 12/20/2021
Thursday 12/16/2021
ccsu-men-womens-hoops-drop-tuesday-games CCSU men, women's hoops drop Tuesday games
icon Posted: 16 December 2021 [08:02 PM]

Central Connecticut men’s and women’s basketball dropped two contests this week, both on Tuesday night, to non-conference opponents. The men’s…

Monday 12/13/2021
Saturday 12/11/2021
Sunday 12/05/2021
Wednesday 12/01/2021
Sunday 11/28/2021
Wednesday 11/24/2021
seven-ccsu-players-named-on-allnec-football Seven CCSU players named on all-NEC football
icon Posted: 24 November 2021 [06:32 PM]

NEW BRITAIN – Seven CCSU Blue Devil football players were hand-picked for all-Northeast Conference honors, the league announced Wednesday. Three CCSU…

Sunday 11/21/2021
Friday 11/19/2021
Wednesday 11/17/2021
Sunday 11/14/2021
Friday 11/12/2021
Tuesday 11/09/2021
Monday 11/08/2021
Sunday 11/07/2021
Saturday 11/06/2021
Friday 11/05/2021
Sunday 10/31/2021
Friday 10/29/2021
Wednesday 10/27/2021
Saturday 10/23/2021
liu-football-earns-first-win-downs-ccsu LIU football earns first win, downs CCSU
icon Posted: 23 October 2021 [03:53 PM]

NEW BRITAIN – Central Connecticut State football (1-6, 1-2) dropped its fifth straight game Saturday afternoon, falling to LIU (1-5, 1-2)…